

CSE Alumni Association Premier University (CSEAA-PU)

Executive Council Member List

SL	Member Name	Mobile	Designation
1	Richard Biswas	01553411666	President
2	Md Shifat Ullah	01816614776	Vice President
3	Raihan Islam	01763474648	Vice President
4	Syeda Amena Siddiquea	01674461152	Vice President
5	Md. Ashraf Uddin.	01711998346	General Secretary
6	Farhana Shirin Chowdhury	01753381658	Treasurer
7	Md. Towhidul Islam	01712972982	Joint Secretary
8	Tanmoy Naha	01918706012	Joint Secretary
9	Rahul Das	01677680885	Joint Secretary
10	Abdul Kadher Akib	01822005133	Joint Secretary
11	Md. Shajjadul Hossain	01748309308	Organizing Secretary
12	Khondokar Shohanur Rahman	01684994916	Co-Organizing Secretary
13	Samar Das	01833981378	Co-Organizing Secretary
14	Sahara Kumkum Asma	01850619309	Co-Organizing Secretary
15	Dhrubajyoti Das	01785718553	Office Secretary
16	Sourav Saha	01999599592	Co-Office Secretary
17	Abir Das	01819951151	Co-Office Secretary
18	Shouman Paul	01600326727	Information and Technology Affairs Secretary
19	Md. Sayem Uddin	01777446074	Co-Information and Technology Affairs Secretary
20	Masum Billah	01715007718	Science and Research Secretary
21	Sara Azmin	01778837112	Co-Science and Research Secretary
22	Amit Biswas	01772037590	Publicity and Publications Secretary
23	Sabiha Sabnam Shaon	01811656730	Co-Publicity and Publications Secretary
24	Robiul Hasan	01812529131	Co-Publicity and Publications Secretary
25	Pranta Chowdhury	01778934656	Co-Publicity and Publications Secretary
26	Sadia Afrin	01676354475	Gender Equality Secretary
27	Nabanita Das	01632457641	Cultural Affairs Secretary
28	Susmita Barua	01954971704	Literary and Magazine Secretary
29	Md Asraful Alaam Chy	01676190446	Training Affairs Secretary
30	Mohammed Imtiaz Zawad	01670335643	Social Welfare Secretary
31	S M Intisar Bin Harun	01789372980	Environment and Sustainable Development Secretary
32	Rakesh Dutta	01795936697	Sports Secretary
33	Syed Md Shorfuddin	01647117353	International Affairs Secretary

Address: Department of CSE (5th Floor), Academic Building-5, 44 Hazari Lane, Premier University
• Email: cseaapu@gmail.com • LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/cseaapu
• Facebook: www.facebook.com/cseaapu



CSE Alumni Association Premier University (CSEAA-PU)

SL	Member Name	Mobile	Designation
34	Mahfuza Farqooque		Honourable Member
35	Sabuj Chowdhury	01678059690	Honourable Member
36	Sharmi Mazumder	01815623960	Honourable Member
37	Jewel Majumder	01818882212	Honourable Member
38	Soumen Chakraborty	01863982233	Honourable Member
39	Ovi Chowdhury	01681184729	Member
40	Rimon Mohajan	01815793738	Member
41	Joy Chowdhury	01835200972	Member
42	Saran Barua	01746180243	Member
43	Md. Emtiyaz Uddin	01766315018	Member
44	Natif Bil Hoque	01812024004	Member
45	Aka Das	01832822112	Member
46	Hossain Tariq	01990149618	Member
47	Md. Mujibur Rahman	01829922943	Member
48	Ananno Barua	01515681669	Member